People

Image

Bryana Setzer

Office Manager
office@etala.ca
Image

Daryl Tyacke

Landscape Architect / Principal
daryl@etala.ca

Image

Jennifer Liu

Landscape Architect
jennifer@etala.ca
Image

Jordan Yule

Landscape Designer
jordan@etala.ca
Image

Kevin Parsons

Landscape Designer
kevin@etala.ca
Image

Kristin Defer

Landscape Architect / Associate
kristin@etala.ca

Image

Mason Lam

Landscape Designer
mason@etala.ca

Image

Matt Gray

Landscape Designer
matt@etala.ca
Image

Nicci Theroux

Landscape Architect / Associate
nicci@etala.ca

Image

Shaun Smakal

Landscape Architect / Associate
shaun@etala.ca

Image

Tshewang Tamang

Landscape Designer
tshewang@etala.ca

Image

Bryana Setzer

Office manger
office@etala.ca

Image

Daryl Tyacke

Landscape Architect / Principal
daryl@etala.ca

Image

Jennifer Liu

Landscape Architect
jennifer@etala.ca
Image

Jordan Yule

Landscape Designer / Intern
jordan@etala.ca
Image

Kevin Parsons

Landscape Designer / Intern
kevin@etala.ca
Image

Kristin Defer

Landscape Architect / Associate
kristin@etala.ca

Image

Mason Lam

Landscape Designer
mason@etala.ca

Image

Matt Gray

Landscape Designer / Intern
matt@etala.ca
Image

Nicci Theroux

Landscape Architect / Associate
nicci@etala.ca

Image

Shaun Smakal

Landscape Architect / Associate
shaun@etala.ca

Image

Tshewang Tamang

Landscape Designer
tshewang@etala.ca